Infected Rain (MOLDAVIA)

Alternative Metal/Rock , MetalCore, Nu Metal, Industrial, RapCore, Grunge
Užívateľov profilový obrázok
Metalový král
Metalový král
Príspevky: 28873
Dátum registrácie: 21 Feb 2013, 19:14
Kontaktovať užívateľa:

Infected Rain (MOLDAVIA)

Príspevokod užívateľa Horex » 26 Máj 2024, 19:24

Infected Rain - Time (2024)






Year : 2024
Style : Alternative Metal , Melodic Metalcore , Nu Metal , Female vocals
Country : Moldavia
Audio : 320 kbps + front
Size : 125 mb


Infected Rain is a Moldovan heavy metal band formed in 2008 in Chișinău, Moldavia.INFECTED RAIN is a modern metal band that has gained a reputation for their unique and energetic blend of styles, which features female screaming, hard riffs, and electronic sound. Since forming in 2008, they have played numerous concerts in Moldova, Romania, and Ukraine.The band released their first demo CD at the end of the same year, which consisted of three songs: “With Me,” “Parasite,” and “No Idols.” Over the next two years, they continued to play concerts in the region, and in 2009, they released their first EP, featuring six songs including “Judgmental Trap,” “Panika,” and “Homeless.” Their first music video, “Judgmental Trap,” was released in the winter of 2009, and in 2011, they released their debut album, “Asylum,” which was followed by a tour in Romania to support the record. INFECTED RAIN continued to gain exposure and collaborations with tours and the release of new music videos for songs like “At the Bottom of the Bottle” and “Me Against You”. In 2014, the band released their second album, “Embrace Eternity,” and embarked on their first major tour throughout Russia, Ukraine and the whole Europe. They continued to gain momentum in the metal scene with the release of their third album, “86,” in 2017, which included hit songs like “Serendipity,” “Mold,” and “Orphan Soul.” After spending 2018 composing new music and touring, INFECTED RAIN announced their signing with Napalm Records in February 2019 and released their first single under the label, “Passerby,” accompanied by a music video. This was followed by the release of their fourth album, “Endorphin,” in October 2019, which featured songs like “The Earth Mantra,” “Lure,” and “Storm.” After the successful release of “Endorphin,” INFECTED RAIN did not rest on their laurels. They went on to create their fifth album called “Ecdysis,” which was well-received by their fans and critics alike. The album was released in 2022.As always, Infected Rain’s music preferences and individual styles combine to create something new and exciting for their listeners. “Ecdysis” cemented the band’s position in the modern metal scene and earned them a dedicated fanbase.Currently, Infected Rain is hard at work on their sixth album, and their fans can’t wait to see what they have in store for them next. With their past success, the band has set the bar high for themselves, and their upcoming album is expected to deliver the same level of excellence that their fans have come to expect.


Modern band Infected Rain experienced their most successful years yet in 2022 and 2023, and are back to own 2024 with brand new music! Amid their current USA tour with Wednesday 13, the band has announced their multifaceted upcoming sixth studio album, “Time”, out on February 9th, 2024, via Napalm Records.Following their most successful album to date, 2022’s Ecdysis” – which garnered prime media acclaim, hundreds of thousands of streams and views, and debuted in the Top 20 on the US Current Hard Music charts – Infected Rain climbs even higher with “Time”. Described by the multinational band as “an homage to every fleeting second, every heartbeat, and every breath that has led us to this moment”, “Time” was once again produced, mixed and mastered by Valentin Voluta, and combines the deft talents of returning members Vidick (guitars, cover artist), Eugeniu Voluta (drums) and famed frontwoman Lena Scissorhands (vocals), plus introduces new member Alice Lane (bass) to the fold...


Elena "Lena Scissorhands" Cataraga – vocals (2008–present)
Vadim "Vidick" Ojog – guitars (2008–present)
Alice Lane - bass (2023-present)
Eugen Voluta – drums (2012–present)

Former members:

Ivan Kristioglo (DJ Kapa) – disc jockey (2008–2010)
Andrei "Mednyi" – guitars (2008–2010)
Vadim Protsenko – drums (2008–2012)
Vladimir Babich – bass (2008–2023)
Sergey Babich – guitars (2010–2023)


01. Because I Let You
02. Dying Light
03. Never to Return
04. Lighthouse
05. The Answer is You
06. Vivarium
07. Pandemonium
08. Enmity
09. Unpredictable
10. Game of Blame
11. Paura
12. A Second or a Thousand Years

Obrázok Obrázok

Download links for all albums only on our blog here:


Download links for all albums only on our blog here:
Odkazy na stažení všech alb naleznete pouze na našem blogu zde:


Kto je prítomný

Užívatelia prezerajúci toto fórum: Žiadny pripojení užívatelia a 2 neregistrovaní