Obrázok

Obrázok

Obrázok

Year : 2015
Style : Heavy Metal , Rock'N'Roll , Stoner Metal
Audio : 320 kbps + scans
Size : 116 mb

Bio:

It´s an impressive CV the band has achieved since their first release in 2001: Seven albums, a huge hit with "Double Nature", sold-out tours in Scandinavia, opening- and headline tours with Motörhead, Kizz, Rose Tattoo and Volbeat in Europe, four Swedish Grammy Nominations whereof two Grammy Awards for Best Metal Album for Latest Version Of The Truth 2008 and Mustasch 2010, and the following studio album "Sounds Like Hell, Looks Like Heaven" 2012 reached gold status in Sweden in just two weeks. After all this, the band reached a turning point. Full speed ahead focusing on the band or nothing at all. No half-hearted solutions, no compromises. All or nothing.- That’s the way I work as a person, Ralf explains over a cup of coffee a Tuesday morning in Stockholm. Drunk or sober, angry or happy, all or nothing. There are no in-betweens in my world.The band now celebrates it´s 14 anniversary with Ralf and Stam as the sole original members. In 2008 David Johannesson (ex. Sparzanza) came aboard, and after that Jejo Percović (ex. Candlemass, Infinite Mass) joined the band in 2012.The song-writing for Mustasch has been unusually painless, which Ralf credits the new members and the new band-order. Today everyone is free to write as they find best, follow their instincts and above all: focus on the best possible songs.- Earlier, I wrote a little bit every day. These days I have to gather the ideas and write in more concentrated sessions. They´re not as frequent, but on the other hand there’s more material to pick from. The lyrics are the same as always: anger and frustration - desolation.- I’ve got my roots in folk-music, Ralf explains. My first instrument was the accordion and I’ve been to quite a few accordion-music sessions. As my parents do a lot of folk-dancing, it was at these sessions I spent my summers. A few years ago, when the whole band